KaijuMonsteR Gallery, founded in 2016 by Martijn de Zwart, is one of the leading high-end art toy and sculpture galleries in Europe with a focus on Japanese produced Sofubi works.

The gallery’s program includes important established artists such as Marmit, Target Earth, Dreamrocket, SkullHeadButt, Siccaluna, Amapro, Blobpus and Karzworks as well as such emerging notable talents as Algangu, KKfactory, Roughneck:7, Awesome Toy and SX-Toy.

KaijuMonsteR gallery continues to develop long-term relationships with artists, manufacturers, private collectors and corporations around the world, placing high end art toys in on display at many international events such as New York Comic Con, ToyConUK London, Dutch Comic Con Utrecht, Amsterdam Comic Con and Art Toy Culture Seoul.

We welcome the opportunity to work with both new and established collectors to help build their high-end art toy collections. In addition to our diverse gallery inventory we are able to consult with clients, guiding them in the sourcing, acquisition and de-accessioning process ranging from Eastern to Western high-end art toys and sculptures.

For more information about KaijuMonsteR gallery or to inquire about particular artworks please contact us at info@kaijumonster.com and we will be pleased to assist you.

KAIJUMONSTER Dutch Comic Con BOOTH 2015 28-29 March

KaijuMonsteR Gallery Present "Dutch Comic Con" Group Show 2015. 

March 26/27, 2015

Jaarbeurs Utrech
More info DCC: http://dutchcomiccon.com/home
More info Jaarbeurs Utrecht: http://www.jaarbeurs.nl/en

KAIJUMONSTER is proud to present our Dutch Comic Con 2015 BOOTH , we invited over 30 amazing artists to showcase there toys and artwork!

The KAIJUMONSTER booth features the following artists: Guumon, Skull Head Butt, KarzWorks, Roughneck:7, Leo Sofvi Bouya, Denno Daiku, Masayoshi Hanawa, Evil Dave, Anüstes Mpa, Barbatos FX, Death Cat Toys, Don P, Flawtoys, Goo for Brothers, Map-Map, Helltoys, Javier Jiménez, Monstock, Joe Whiteford, Francesco de Molfetta, Uky Daydreamer, Awesome Toy, Blobpus, Carlos Enriquez-Gonzales, Elegab, Gumtaro, Jon-Paul Kaiser and Takayuki Nakaoki.